EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Baseball (Boys JV )

Brownsburg High School (A)

Wed, Mar. 20 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Brownsburg High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV )

East Central High School (H)

Tue, Apr. 2 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Columbus North (Southside Elementary)

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV )

Bloomington High School North (A)

Thu, Apr. 4 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Bloomington High School North

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV )

Decatur Central (H)

Fri, Apr. 5 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Columbus North (Southside Elementary)

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV )

Hauser Jr./Sr. High School (H)

Tue, Apr. 9 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Columbus North (Southside Elementary)

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV )

Shelbyville (A)

Thu, Apr. 11 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Shelbyville

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV )

Carmel (A)

Sat, Apr. 13 2024

11:00 AM EDT

Carmel (Carmel)

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV )

Carmel (A)

Sat, Apr. 13 2024

1:00 PM EDT

Carmel (Carmel)

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV )

Bedford North Lawrence High School (H)

Mon, Apr. 15 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Columbus North (Southside Elementary)

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV )

Franklin Central High School (A)

Tue, Apr. 16 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Franklin Central

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV )

Roncalli High School (A)

Sat, Apr. 20 2024

11:00 AM EDT

Roncalli High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV )

Southport High School (A)

Tue, Apr. 23 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Southport High School

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV )

Center Grove High School (H)

Wed, Apr. 24 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Columbus North High School (Southside Elementary)

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV )

Seymour High School (H)

Thu, Apr. 25 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Columbus North (Southside Elementary)

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV )

Cathedral (H)

Fri, Apr. 26 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Columbus North (Southside Elementary)

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV )

Greenwood Community High School (A)

Thu, May. 2 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Greenwood

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV )

Westfield High School (A)

Tue, May. 7 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Westfield (Grand Park, Westfield)

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV )

Bloomington South (A)

Wed, May. 8 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Bloomington South

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV )

Columbus East (H)

Thu, May. 9 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Columbus North (Southside Elementary)

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV )

Fishers (A)

Mon, May. 13 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Fishers

DETAILS

Baseball (Boys JV )

Terre Haute North (H)

Sat, May. 18 2024

11:00 AM EDT

Columbus North (Southside Elementary)

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Columbus North High School

VISIT STORE