Skip Navigation

Columbus North Athletics

Home of the Bull Dogs - where 37 state championships have been won!

.

Columbus North Athletics

Home of the Bull Dogs - where 37 state championships have been won!

Columbus North Athletics

Home of the Bull Dogs - where 37 state championships have been won!

Staff Bios.

Jordan Sharp

Defensive Line/Strength Coach

Boys Varsity Football
Contact:
Email: sharpj@bcsc.k12.in.us


Tim Bless

Head Varsity Football Coach

Boys Varsity Football
Contact:
Email: blesst@bcsc.k12.in.us


Jason Perry

Quarterbacks/Varsity Offensive Coordinator

Boys Varsity Football
Contact:
Email: perryja@bcsc.k12.in.us


Aaron Karrer

Offensive Line Coach

Boys Varsity Football
Contact:
Email: karrera@bcsc.k12.in.us


Trent Hillenburg

Wide Receivers Coach

Boys Varsity Football
Contact:
Email: hillenburgt@bcsc.k12.in.us


Harvey Scruggs

Running Back's Coach / Special Teams

Boys Varsity Football

Over 20 years of playing and coaching experience at the high school, college and professional level. Including 15 years of experience as a business owner. Named to Kansas High School Football All-Time 1990s Decade Team.

Contact:
Email: scruggsh@bcsc.k12.in.us


Levi Simpson

Defensive Line Coach

Boys Varsity Football

Eric Elliott

Special Teams Coach

Boys Varsity Football

Ray Gipson

Head Freshman Coach

Boys Varsity Football

Ray Gipson (Coach) moved to Columbus in 1999. Ray is happily married to MeShelle Gipson  and have 2 beautiful kids together. Ray started coaching high school football in 2007 for Columbus North High school.  Ray received his barbers license in 2009 and has mastered the trade since.

Contact:
Email: coach_gipson@hotmail.com


Nick Shanks

Freshman Assistant Coach

Boys Varsity Football

Jason Montgomery

Freshman Assistant Coach

Boys Varsity Football

http://columbusnorthathletics.org
Advertisement